Our Team

Regional Managers

  • Ron Johnson


    Regional Manager - SC, TN, VA

    rjohnson@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • George Anderson


    Regional Manager - AL, IN, LA, MS, TX

    ganderson@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Ron Craven


    Regional Manager - GA, NE,MO, NJ, PA

    rcraven@imfco.net

    800-248-7072 x5713

  • Joe Wilkes


    Regional Manager - KY, NC, MD, OH, WV

    jwilkes@imfco.net

    800.248.7072 x5706

  • Eddie Wilson


    Regional Manager - IL, IA, MI

    ewilson@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

Administrative Office

Officers

  • Tim Hall


    President and CEO

    thall@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Joe Fiamingo


    Senior Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

    jfiamingo@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Kim Brady


    Vice President of Operations

    kbrady@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Don Conn


    Vice President of Sales and Marketing

    dconn@imfco.net

    800-248-7072

  • Colleen Patrick-Thomas


    Assistant Treasurer - Premium Processing Manager

    cpatrick-thomas@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Stephanie Maybin


    Assistant Secretary

    smaybin@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

Administrative Staff

  • Cindi Bartkowski


    Customer Service

    cbartkowski@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Kim Cameron


    Underwriting and Agency Services

    kcameron@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Louanne Kochoa


    Accounting

    lkochoa@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Caprice Langston


    Policy Processing and Agency Services

    clangston@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Jan Lavin


    Underwriting and Agency Services (Mobile Homes Division)

    jlavin@imfco.net

    800-248-7072

  • Nicole Layman


    Operations

    nlayman@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Jennifer Maguire


    Claims

    jmaguire@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Brenda Zellman


    Accounting/Premium Processing

    bzellman@imfco.net

    800.248.7072