Our Team

Regional Managers

  • Ron Johnson


    Agency Manager, Regional Manager - GA, NC, SC, VA

    rjohnson@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • George Anderson


    Regional Manager - AL, IN, LA, MO, MS, TX

    ganderson@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Tony Ryder


    Regional Manager - MD, NJ, OH, PA, WV, KY, TN

    tryder@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Eddie Wilson


    Regional Manager - IL, MI

    ewilson@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

Administrative Office

Officers

  • Tim Hall


    President

    thall@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Joe Fiamingo


    Senior VP, Secretary, Treasurer

    jfiamingo@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Jerry Reich


    VP, Chief Underwriting & Claim Officer (Homeowners Division)

    jreich@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Kim Brady


    Vice President of Operations

    kbrady@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Colleen Patrick-Thomas


    Assistant Treasurer - Premium Processing Manager

    cpatrick-thomas@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Stephanie Maybin


    Assistant Secretary

    smaybin@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

Administrative Staff

  • Nicole Burrer


    Underwriting and Sales Assistant (Homeowners Division)

    nburrer@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Kim Cameron


    Accounting Assistant

    kcameron@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Caprice Langston


    New Issue/Post Issue

    clangston@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Nicole Layman


    Assistant Operations Manager

    nlayman@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Jennifer Maguire


    Claims Representative

    jmaguire@imfco.net

    800.248.7072

  • Brenda Zellman


    Senior Accounting Assistant

    bzellman@imfco.net

    800.248.7072